Emerging Faculty Scholar and Exceptional Customer Service Awards

September 5, 2023

jiong li and michelle wise

Jiong Li, Ph.D., and Michelle Wise were awarded the Emerging Faculty Scholar Award and Exceptional Customer Service Award, respectively, at the 2023 School of Pharmacy Convocation. Congratulations to them for their outstanding accomplishments. It is a truly happy occasion for the department that its faculty, staff and students are recognized.